Kontaktpersoner

[one_third first]

Albertslund
Lars Clark
4362 0682
clark@tdcadsl.dk

Bornholm
Ernst Holz Hansen
2751 4356
holzhansen@mail.dk

Brøndby
Jan Halberg
6066 0058
jan.halberg@gmail.com

Esbjerg
Erik Madsen
7510 1706
erik-m@vip.cybercity.dk

Fredericia & Vejle
Annemette Bargum
6062 5443
annemette.bargum@gmail.com

Furesø
Karen Strandesen
3115 1557
karen@strandesen

Gribskov
Kirsten Gamst
4879 7650 / 2143 6362
kirsten.gamst@hotmail.com

Gørlev
Allan Diehl
3526 2430

[/one_third]

[one_third second]

Helsingør
Aase Hornbæk
5346 1158
aasehorn@gmail.com

Herlev
Lone Fosdal
4491 3386 / 2625 3386
lone@fosdal.dk

Høje Taastrup
Knud Anker Iversen
5012 6868
mec@mec-ht.dk

Kolding
Fritze Lundstrøm
7550 8600
fritze@live.com

København
Jørgen Martinus
2888 0252
martinusmail@gmail.com

Køge
Marianne Mark
2933 9978
@

Lolland & Falster
Dion L. Gornitzka
5485 6570
mailtildion@gmail.com

Lyngby-Taarbæk
Henriette S. Kristensen
2617 5058
marts2300@hotmail.com

[/one_third]

[one_third third]

Nivå
Marianne Birk Olsen
4022 3327
marianne.birk.olsen@gmail.com

Nordfyn
Mogens Godballe
6385 0193
mogens@nfhs.dk

Randers
Rita Nørregaard
3026 7287
rita.noerregaard@hotmail.com

Ringkøbing-Skjern
Birtha Toft
2344 9594
oeko@vestjyllandshojskole.dk

Roskilde
Ilse Friis Madsen
4042 1939
ilse@friis.mail.dk

Slagelse
Karen-Lisbet Jacobsen
2293 1802
klj@karen-lisbet-jacobsen.dk

Sorø
Dorte E. Nielsen
2460 0261
soroeslot@stofanet.dk

Vejen
Gerda Iversen
2068 4720
gerdai@vip.cybercity.dk
[/one_third]